Lifequester1: Unique adventures
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Encino, California
58 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Lifequester1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Free Thinker
Entertainment industry

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Here I am!
I am a self employed male just turned 60 looking for a younger companion with a zest for life.
You are fun and funny, enjoy doing lots of athletic and outdoor activities as well as good food and the ability to travel without making plans way in advance. I love Chinese foot massage, bike rides, movies, golf and tennis. Ever have Korean barbeque?
I am looking for one special person to share my life with. If she has a child or a grown child who wants to get into sports entertainment great. I am always evolving but not changing who i am. I have been a student and a mentor, now more mentoring but always willing to learn. I like anything from classical music to blues to rock and roll and even some country, no rap. I have friends that are much older and much younger. No actresses please. I am spiritual and not religious. Love to laugh.

First Date
Possibly go to Chinese foot massage, or something low key and fun. I'm open for most anything but probably wouldn't want to attend an AA meeting or a young republicans fundraiser...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lifequester1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 34 and 46.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married