cj225: that special someone
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
Details
58 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with No hair
Intent
cj225 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
owner operator truck driver







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
go to the gym 3-4 times a week, ride my harley when weather nice. like a mixture of all types of music, during football season going to steeler games season ticket holder,hopefully start dating someone and it turns into something special,like going out friends,outdoors,have open mind,don't like playing games,hangn out or just staying home watching tv getting a pizza with right person,going out to diner nice places,going shows & concerts,love the beach,very honest,have pets 2 cats,young at heart and apperance,comedy clubs,live music,love to laugh and have fun,great sense of humor,sharing a bottle of wine, very honest and upfront

First Date
go out meet somewhere maybe have few drinks get to know each other see if there is a spark of chemistry there


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cj225 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married