searchin4myluvr: <b> "Ready to put a ring on it" </b>
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rancho bernardo, san diego, California
56 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Pisces
searchin4myluvr is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Searching to meet a woman who is interested in a real, long-term relationship and all the thrills that go with that – holidays, romance, travel, exploration, cuddling, kissing, sharing moments and lots of fun... of course!

About me…
I live in Rancho Bernardo in San Diego and enjoy almost anything, from the beach to the theatre. Hiking, beach walks, biking, exploring, fill some of the recent activities. Not passionate about any one particular hobby, pastime or other but have enjoyed skating, skiing, downhill racing, cross country, roller skating & blading, hockey, soccer, flying, shooting, fishing, lots of discoing, gymnastics, dance, horseback-ing, gardening, shoveling sh*t, and enjoyed a shared farm and urban upbringing. I love road trips and travel and hope to travel with you!

My 24 yr old daughter flew the coop a couple of years ago to finish college in another state. I try to cook dinner nightly and the occasional breakfast buffet ;) Alcohol or any other substance does not drive my happiness. Originally from Toronto but have been in CA since 83. My family is extensive and includes 7 brothers and sisters which are very important to me. Being the youngest reaped a variety of benefits and allowed me to be the mischievous child. This encouraged my ambitious and goal orientated outlook. As a Piscean, I am a huge fan of Romance! Other attributes include; Honest and Loyal man, hardworking and Good, Caring, Adventurous, mischievous, playful, serious, aloof, Thoughtful and Loving, homeowner, financially secure and a Great father.

My Ideal Person:
Hoping for you to just be yourself, beautiful, gracious, wonderful, sexy and exhilarating!
My ideal relationship is a strong mutual attraction with tons of mutual Respect for one another. Each is supportive to the other. Goals & interests are shared. You enjoy intellectual stimulation as much as physical, greets adversity with a smile, is mysterious, vivacious, a friend, soul mate, value honesty, integrity and sincerity. Looking for a fun and passionate relationship. I am fun, honest and mature looking to meet someone from this area and see what happens!

If you’re interested in exploring the possibility of a lifetime, let’s get together and see if there’s some magic between us!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Keep it light, something simple (counting your freckles or mine, bungee or sky diving) where we can meet and see if there is a connection. A walk, hike at the beach or somewhere else, a tennis match or an activity of your choosing.