erij86: Get to know me! :)
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Leo with Black hair
Intent
erij86 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Sales Development, Motion Pictures







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Ummm, where to start...? I'm 26, single, living in LA but from Chicago, which I love to death, and I work for a major motion picture studio. My family means the world to me and I try to go back home every chance I get. I love to travel, especially outside of the country. I love hanging with my friends, going to the gym, indulging in prime time TV, and sports, especially pro football and basketball. I genuinely love a good time and the ability to laugh and smile no matter who I'm with.

What am I looking for? Simply put, chemistry. I'd love to find a cool guy to hang out with; one that knows the fine balance of showing interest without being thirsty, being sweet without being corny, confident but not arrogant; just someone to compliment me! :) I think the best relationships start with friendship and mutual compatibility -- which is where I'd like to start.

Hope to hear from you!

First Date
A first date could truly be anything but the important thing is to get the conversation going and to have fun!


Mail Settings
To send a message to erij86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married