alyssa0618: Just seeing what's out there!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Niles, Ohio
28 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
alyssa0618 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First off, lets get a couple things out of the way. If your not looking for a relationship, and just looking for a hook up please don't even bother. Also just putting this out there now that im a bit on the chubbier side. So if you have an issue with bigger girls do me a favor and don't waste your time or mine. It's about whats inside that counts anyways, and if your too judgmental to see that then you not even worth it anyways :)

Now to the good stuff. I'm 24 years old, I work full time and I go to school full time for business. I have a car, and don't live with my parents. I can take full care of myself and don't need anyone to help take care of me. I'm fully independent :) I love to cook, and take care of people. So take that as you'd like. Im very laid back and reserved. I try and find the good in everyone, and try to make the best of everything. I love to laugh and if you can keep my laughing your good in my book. I like to read, travel, go out, I drink occasionally but im a little to old for the going and getting wasted every weekend. I do like to go out don't get me wrong, but if your all about going out every Friday & Saturday then i'm definitely not the girl for you. I'm very into taking care of myself, I go to the gym, tan, get my nails done all of that. I like to feel girly.

I'm very sarcastic and make jokes at almost everything, I like a guy whose the same and can handle jokes. Also, if you can't tell the truth to save your life step a side. I don't have time for games. I like guys that are determined, and work hard. I don't wanna have to take care of you! I don't really have a "type", and I like to judge you on whats inside. I don't have any issue with bigger guys either ;) If I don't respond don't take it personal I just don't wanna waste your time or mine.

If you'd like to get to know me more, just send me a message :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to alyssa0618 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 34.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married