fredh1948: Fifty Shades of Barrel Jumping
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
College park,orlando, Florida
Details
66 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
fredh1948 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
semi -retired guitarist/music therapist







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
It is not all about white wine ,walks on a beach,and nights in Tangiers/Paris. I've got goals, resposibilities(laundry, family etc.), and friends. Please do us all a favor, purchase a cat if you want a man who does not want sex:)! I'm attractive just not photogenic,so I left out the picture of me in the bathroom without my shirt on, with a fish(knew the fish would photograph better than me:)!And while I've attempted to be light/funny in constructing this profile,please understand I mean exactly what I have said. I want to be clear that what you read is what you get,know that it is all strongly felt.
More a BBQ than Bar meet up type person ,so here I am in a nutshell!
1.a. Intellectually honest
b. Intellectually curious
2.Emotionally available
3.Affectionate
4.Every woman's dream , financially secure (I own my home+car free and clear,other than that I have nothing:)!
5. I'll participate in religious functions (a good sermon never hurt anyone:).
6.I do not care who your friends are and I will not tell you what color to paint your car ,but if ANY ELEMENT of "Fifty Shades of Gray" intrigued you,all the more reason to talk?
7. "Donorcycles" have helped me make a living but I don't ride them ,EVER!!! Motorcycles and good parenting don't mix , orphans aren't more cute than other kids(hmmm, wonder why all Kamakazi pilots were young and single :)! I'm guessing their moms weren't too crazy about that Idea either:)!
8. Native Orlandoan, College Parker(whatever the value:)!
9.I like simple pleasures, I usually don't understand the complex ones,cooking at home is good and barbequeing by the lake and watching the sun go down is nice!
10.Shy (I'm talking wallflower shy) at first. The guitar gets me to enough parties ,sometimes I even get to take a date. Always cool to have your girlfriend in the audience at a restaurant.
11. Women are beautiful, so tattoos are like putting racing stripes on a Rolls Royce (ridiculous)!
12. Something I've learned ,when a woman cuts her hair it's either over or she thinks she's over:)!

The pictures are 2-3 yrs. old except the black and white (8 yrs.),and the second picture 4-5 months ago. Mustache is gone (I'd grow it back if you'd like:).

I swim 4-6 times a week and would like a partner for learning how to dance again(I REALLY am bad at this) and playing table tennis appeals to me.I like archery(but it has been awhile). I lift very light weights (lots of reps.),walk a little ,and do stretching 4-5 x a day.

Class, elegance,healthy lifestyle , and wise/educated matter."Good girls are a dime a dozen,great women pure gold"!
I'm not here to change your religion or political persuation,but I'll discuss those things. Mostly,I'd just like to share roughly the same value system regarding issues of integrity and compassion. So here is a hint ,I love dogs and kids:) I'm liberal , others may do as they will,but the conduct of my life is fairly conservative,"straight is the path and narrow is the gate"!So while I lean left,I always try to do right. Remember we are all players until we find the right one ,no easy task ,eh? Happy hunting!!

First Date
Tea,sunset,wine,coffee,beer etc.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to fredh1948 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 99.
Must not do drugs