suezq_95: Testing the Waters
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Greenwood, South Carolina
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
suezq_95 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Legal Admin.







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm an attractive, confident, intelligent, quick-witted, compassionate, independent female. I have a great job, a loving family, & the best group of friends anyone could ask for. My greatest accomplishment(my daughter), has graduated college and is now completely on her own. So, now it's all about me and I'm having the time of my life. I'm am truly thankful for all my many blessings. I am honest & upfront, not here to play games. I like to get dressed up for a night on the town. Whether it be dinner & dancing, a play at the community theater, some charity event. But my fave dress up is for the gathering with friends on the water. I love nothing better than a weekend getaway to most anywhere. Camping on the beach or by a mountain stream. Shopping for antiques is nice way to spend a Saturday morning, rain or shine. You can even top that saturday off, with a relaxing evening in the HOT TUB! There is so much more to me, than this little space will allow.If you would like to know more, just drop me a line.....


It would be nice to meet a honest,hardworking,independent man, that loves to laugh and enjoys all that life has to offer. A sense of adventure is a plus. Finally, I would like to meet someone who leaves me wanting more! (wouldn't we all).


I'm a caring, sincere, down to earth person, who enjoys having fun, and looking for the same qualities in a woman. I enjoy my job, and
am very career oriented, my job at times requires travel, but allows for downtime at home with my family and friends. I enjoy just packing
up and going for weekend getaways at the drop of a hat .. I prefer the warm weather to the cold). My family and friends are my top
priority until I find the right lady. I enjoy cooking out, spending time outside, or going out to the movies. The bar scene just isn't
my cup of tea to meet women. I really like to laugh, especially at myself. I'm looking for a woman with her own set of interests, but
is willing to make me one of her priorities. I am not a serial dater, I am looking for a woman who is honest and fun loving.

If you have any questions, please send me an email. It's more personable, and lets us get to know each other better.

Good luck in your search! :)

**For legal purposes** ;( Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my words and my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law.
*It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one
(thanks random pof member

First Date
Meet for a drink/coffee, in a comfy little place. Then go from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to suezq_95 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married