Catchme2day1120: Looking for my new best friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Canton, Ohio
54 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Catchme2day1120 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Divorced dad looking to start over, love good conversation, movies of all kinds, holding hands, long walks, cuddling on couch with a good movie, parks festivals, historic places, winerys/ bed and breakfast weekend getaways, traveling,crew soccer games,outdoor fires,swimming,horseback riding, hiking, A few TV shows I like, Rescue Me,Burn Notice Friends, psyhc,Fox News, No Reality TV,Music can be anything but rap, love Christian, some country,clasic, piano music Would like to meet an easy going woman with no drama a career and not into material things, and would be nice if she had a christian heart,and enjoyed some mutual interests, non smoker neat and organized. Must have goals and want to share life's adventures together.
This is harder than I thought it would be,
Questions always welcomed
Hope it peaks some interest.

First Date
Lets see, Coffee at Borders, or a cafe of your choice. Somewhere to talk and see if there is any chemistry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Catchme2day1120 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke