cowgirl1717: Looking for love
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Eastvale, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
cowgirl1717 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Registered Nurse


dating
At my cousins wedding






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am looking for that special someone who I can share my life with. I'm a hopeless romantic and still believe in true love. People tell me I look kind of shy, but once you get to know me, I can be pretty silly. I consider myself to be fun, outgoing, honest, and very affectionate with the right person. I am looking for someone who is ready for a serious relationship, honest, is a gentleman, and most important, has a good heart. I love singing and dancing. I'm a real movie junkie! I also enjoy going to the casinos once in a while. Oh, and you don't have to be a cowboy to message me.

P.S. I don't respond to profiles with no pictures or bad pictures where I can't see your face, and please don't ask me for my email or number to send me one, thats what the profile is for, gotta see a pic first, just being honest.

First Date
Keep it simple, meet up for coffee and go from there, depends if there's mutual chemistry.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cowgirl1717 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married