pantherfb: romantic jock looking for teammate
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Coronado, California
Details
54 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
pantherfb is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Educator\ Coach







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I love playing lots of sports as I am an active person. I play in an adult baseball,softball, and basketball league, and workout 2 to 3 times a week.I teach tennis on the side. I love working with kids as I have been a High School Football Coach for the past 33 years, and work as a teacher's assistant for a special education class. Because of my love for teaching, that is why I majored in Physical Education at San Diego State. I like all kinds of music except for hip-hop or rap, but my favorite is classic rock. My favorite band is the Rolling Stones. I like going out to dinner or just sitting at home and making dinner(my specialty is bbqing london broil and sauteeing mushrooms), and then cuddling to a good DVD. Spending a quiet night at home is just fine with me. I love animals. I have a dog who is a sweetheart. She is a 8 year old Siberian Husky, and is just a doll. I am a graduate of San Diego State University with a major in Physical Education and a minor in Geography. My ultimate goal is to become a full time PE teacher and a Head Football Coach. I am a football nut. I love to watch the Chargers and Padres, or just about any football or baseball game. My 2 favorite football teams are the Chargers, and the Carolina Panthers, as I am originally from the east coast,(Maryland to be exact),and my favorite baseball teams are the Padres, and the Baltimore Orioles. Baseball and football are the 2 sports that I follow the most. I love spending time with my 2 nephew's. I just love them to death. 1 is 19, and 1 is 14. I spend as much time with them as I can. My daughter is 30, and is married and lives outside of London.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be to meet and have dinner or drinks and get to know one another. Afterwards if things went well I would take her on a nice walk along the beach.