Winterof1977: Hi nice to meet you
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
New york city, New York
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Winterof1977 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Italian  



About Me
Let me talk a little about the person i am. I am someone that values my family and friends very much. They have had the greatest impact on my life and I feel extremely close to them all. While I completely feel All-American, my Parents are from Europe and I am proud of where they have come from and the values they instilled in me.

I have brownish/black hair and hazel brown eyes.. Physically i have a athletic build. I enjoy playing sports as well as reading. I enjoy Challenging myself whether it be a tough workout or learning about something new that interests me. Like most people on this site I am looking for a good person to spend time with and see where it develops. I want someone that has the same values as myself and wants to build a future together. I ideally would like to start out as friends and build a relationship going forward.

Some of my hobbies/Activities-Nice Dinners with friends or family- , doing anything active-all sports,yoga,live music,spending time at the beach,cooking(bbq. I am a big fan of Weekend Getaways or traveling in general. I do like a glass of wine from time to time, but it is not necessary for me to have, to enjoy myself. I love movies at home-I am a big fan of curling up on the couch with that special someone- Also enjoy nights out exploring nyc
Some of my Goals--or the most important goal currently to find that special women to spend the rest of my life with and eventually have a family- but only after we do some serious exploring of the world. Some things that make me unique: I have been told i am romantic and sweet, I also have a really good sense of humor and try to live life to the fullest.

Besides having the greatest sense of humor ever! I think the ability for me to be strong when i need to be and to be able to enjoy life and stay open minded and honest..I am loyal to a fault..If you have my heart I will do anything for you,to keep you happy and protect you.

First Date
I personally think a good first date would be dinner/drinks or both, followed by a nice walk through the city getting to know each other.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies,websites or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Winterof1977 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 26 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Long-term
Must not be looking for Friendship