soulfulleyes7
Age: 41
Dating
bedroomblueey
Age: 35
Dating
blade30ag
Age: 36
Long term
SudburySeeker: Down to Earth, are you ?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sudbury, Ontario
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
SudburySeeker is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Network & Technical Operations Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jodz
Well, giving this a go again, seeing who is out there.

A little about myself , i'm 37 years old, i have 2 kids(13 & 15), they do not live with me, but they are a big part of my life.

I'm a homeowner, with a good job(13 years), (Network & Technical Operations Manager), and i like movies, music, internet, vidz, camping, outdoors, reading.

I like to have Lazy Nights at home sometimes watching movies, or playing vids , or staring at the stars lying on my back, on my deck in the backyard

I have a cat, her name is Chompers, she was given the right name, as she does tend to bite when she plays.

Fav bands : Tool, Disturbed, Metallica, Drowning Pool, Avenged Sevenfold, Iron Maiden, Rush
Fav Shows: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, Modern Family, SIMPSONS!!! The Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family

First Date
Walk, Talk, get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SudburySeeker you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 25
Live in Canada

Testimonials from SudburySeeker's favorites list