strikemepink68: looking for someone to enjoy life &love
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Parkes, New South Wales
47 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Cancer
strikemepink68 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Class Clown
plant operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About shane
hi ladies not sure what to write but here goes im a funloving easy going down to earth bloke who enjoys ur typical blokey things 4x4ing fishing motorbike riding bbqs with friends and family not a big drinker these days but still enjoy a drop or to with good company my 3 sons are grown and independed now but are heavily envolved in my life specially when dads paying lol im pretty sure all parents know that one all to well lol but we love it love summer its time to get the boat out and do some skiing love the water but missing that companionship and affection that everyone needs been single a while but by my choice just concentrated solely on my sons hence now they have left the nest its my time to live again just lacking my partner in crime if this sounds like u please dont be shy .i enjoy the simple things in life but do love to spoil my partner happy to answer any questions have nothing to hide im a open book .thanks to whom reads this and hopefully ill hear from some of u lovely ladies till then caio for now

First Date
quiet meal some where to get to no one another better than may be a few drinks or a movie then just a leisurely stroll

Mail Settings
To send a message to strikemepink68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 34 and 49.
Live in Australia
You must have a picture to contact this user.