doublesranch: outgoing woman looking for friends
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Paso robles, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
doublesranch isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
office manager for my dads shop


dating
Me and my girl






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
What's up ya'll! I'm Stefanie...How ya'll doin? Hmm about me....lets see...I'm 23 years old, dirty blonde hair, green eyes, 5'3", average build...I love to barrel race, team sort, team pen, and trail ride with my friends. I work at my dads transmission shop, yes I do sometimes work on the cars lol... I'm not a girlie girl, I like to get down and dirty and play in the mud, I ride quads, I go hunting, i wanna learn to ride bulls, I care genuinely about my friends and family and don't like when people disrespect them. I don't drink, I don't smoke, I don't do drugs, I go to bars and nightclubs but I'm always the DD, I love dancin' and I do like to have fun at the local clubs and such, and dance the night away. I'm a real easy-goin, laid back person...Ummm hmm well that's all I can think about so hit me up sometime. Can't wait to hear from ya =)

First Date
Right now I'm just really looking for friends. I like to stay busy but I will make time for people that wanna hang out or hell we can go riding (must supply your own horse)


Mail Settings
To send a message to doublesranch you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 25.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke