BriansLovinHeart: SEARCHING FOR MY BEST FRIEND AND TRUE LOVE!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Boynton beach, Florida
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
BriansLovinHeart wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Receiving Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hello Ladies
Thank you for taking the time to read my profile:

A little about me...

My name is Brian.
I am a single white male, I have never been married and I do not have any children, but I do hope to have children someday. I am a little quiet and reserved until I get to know a person, then you will find that I am a open book. I have a great sense of humor and I love to laugh, I am fun, outgoing, giving, and dependable.

I am a simple, honest man, with a very gentle and loving nature, and I believe that I am the most passionate, affectionate and sensual man you will ever meet!! I love cuddling and snuggling in front of movies, long passionate kisses and massages that last for hours and hours!! I love PDA's, hugs and kisses, walking hand-n-hand, or with our arms around each other, no matter where we are. ;)

I am kind of old fashioned, when I give my heart to someone, I am completely faithful and totally devoted to my lady, and I believe that chivalry will never get old; I love to open doors, and pull out chairs for my lady. I will offer my sweater to my lady on cold days, and wrap my warm loving arms around her to keep her warm and safe, and hold an umbrella for her on rainy days, I will help my lady put on her sweater or coat every time we leave the house. I believe that it's the little things you can do for the one you Love, is what matters most, and I love to spoil my lady and make her feel like a Queen, Always!

I love watching movies especially while cuddling, both at home and/or in the the theater. I am currently trying to learn to play the piano. I love all kinds of dancing, but I am still learning, slow dancing is my favorite. I love to go to petting zoos, amusement parks, water parks, carnivals, and fairs, and I love going on all the rides and roller coasters. I like dinning out, or simple pizza and movies at home.

My favorite kinds of music to listen to are Country, Soft Rock, Pop and Love Songs, basically anything that moves my heart ;)
I don't like rap or heavy metal.

I love playing all kinds of sports and games, I competed in several hunter/jumper horse shows, I played on the Boynton Beach adult coed kickball league for 6 seasons,and played on my company bowling league for 5 years.

I also love swimming and diving, inline skating, playing racquet ball, playing ping pong, shooting pool, mini-golf, and various other games... I also like to go to the gym 3 - 4 times a week to try to stay in shape and keep Physically Fit...love that Zumba.

I am a big pet lover, I am hoping to find someone who loves cats and dogs as much as I do (No one with allergies please) and maybe even find someone who shares my love and passion for Horseback Riding, I ride Hunter/Jumper, Cross Country, a little Dressage and Western.

My dislikes...

I am not into the bar scene, and I do Not smoke nor drink or use drugs at all.
I can NOT stand the smell of smoking and I do NOT want to be with or around anyone who smokes or uses drugs!!

I am not religious, I respect others beliefs, but I don't want anyone to preach at me or try to convert me.

I love to Play all kinds of sports, but I do not watch sports very much. I prefer to play rather than watch.
I never watch the news or follow politics.

I do Not want a long distance relationship, I prefer someone who lives locally. I do not want to have to drive an hour to see my lady, or only be able to see her just once a week, I would prefer to be together in each other’s loving arms as much as possible :)


What I am looking for......

I am seriously looking for a long term passionate, Loving Relationship!! NO GAMES!!

I am searching for my Best Friend, my True Love, and my Soul Mate!! Someone who wants and is ready for a long term loving Relationship, which hopefully will lead to a long lasting, Loving and Passionate MARRIAGE!! I am hoping for at least 50 years of marriage or even more :)

I am searching for an Attractive lady, who is either Asian or White, as they are who I am most attracted to, between 28 - 45, who is Physically Fit and lives locally, near me.

I am looking for lady who is gentle and loving, super affectionate and passionate, very sensual and open minded, dependable and faithful, and simply loves cuddling/snuggling and massages as much as I do!

(Cuddling/snuggling and massages are a must have for me)

I am looking for someone who shares some similar interest with me, who has a great sense of humor, loves to have fun and is outgoing, is a big pet lover, and who wants a long lasting Relationship!

I am looking for someone who is Definitely a NON-SMOKER, and preferably a non-drinker, or drinks rarely or only drinks on special occasions and who is not into the night club scene.


If this sounds like we have a lot in common so far, and you would like to learn more about me, please send me a message and feel free to ask me anything your heart desires, I would love to hear from you :)

Your Prince is waiting for you ;)

First Date
Somewhere simple, where we'd be able to have lunch and talk and get to know each other and just relax and be ourselves in a more casual and fun atmosphere :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to BriansLovinHeart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 28 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke