TGirls: Just Me
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Waco, Texas
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
TGirls is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Assistant Administrator







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a hard worker and love to stay busy. I don't have time for lazy unmotivated individuals. I like to party with my friends, but partying is not my priority in life. If your idea of a good time is every night at the bar I'm not the type. I like all music. I listen to everything!!!

I have 3 children, but only one lives at home, the others are grown. I am approaching a point in my life where I have a lot of time to myself. I just finished college and I am working on my internship. I will hopefully finish the internship in January. I am busy and the person needs to be patient till I finish my internship, but this should give us plenty of time to get to know each other and build a solid foundation.

Although, I do not want more children I'm not against meeting someone with children. I do not physically want to have anymore children.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to TGirls you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs