SHEVY3465
Age: 50
Long term
BillyBilly1: Live like you mean it !!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Centreville, Virginia
Details
44 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
BillyBilly1 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Purchasing







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I'm an outgoing, hard working, honest, motivated guy, who looks forward to winding down with a nice cold drink on the weekend with friends. I'm lucky enough to have most of my family close by and always look forward to spending time with my nieces and nephews. I like playing golf, hiking, and boating during the summer and snow skiing in the winter...pretty much anything that involves being outside works for me. Definitely love going to sporting events, Redskins rule, Capitals, Nats...even though they suck! Hmmm what else... summer concerts at Nissan are always fun. I try to take as many vacations as possible. Love the tropical locations, St Martin and Hawaii are my favorites, and really would like to see as much of the world as possible. I think it's cool to see other cultures and how different other parts of the world are. I'm not into people with a lot of drama, and feel that honesty and communication are very important in a relationship. Alright.. enough about myself...if you want to know more... you'll have to ask.