eyesofblue15: Are you the one for me?????
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Little rock, Arkansas
53 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
eyesofblue15 Wants a relationship
Associates degree

July 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
I am looking to meet an adventuresome man. I like to play tennis and walk hiking trails. I like to do fun stuff and would like to find someone to share in those fun things we all love.. I especially love good music and can never have a bad time there. I don't want any drama in my life. I live in Little Rock, AR but I am searching other areas. I am able to travel or relocate. P.s. Want all ur pictures to be recent . If we email back and forth and ur interested u need to keep conversation going by asking questions and if u don't I won't respond cuz I know ur not that interested ..

First Date
My first date would be just long enough to get to know each other and see if chemistry exist....

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to eyesofblue15 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 51.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke