ebaypi: Looking for person of interest
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Richmond, California
62 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
ebaypi is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Private Investigator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like to go hiking w/my 2 large dogs, a male Akita and a female Alaskan Malamute. I do volunteer work with the local police department. I am a rocker from way back and love the old bands, as well as the newer bands. I'm not much into drama these days. Got enough of that when I worked in criminal law. Not much into sports, either. I enjoy crime shows on TV, especially the British shows on PBS, love cooking and reading. I'm a great listener, loyal to a fault (literally), kind, caring, empathetic. I can be very stubborn, but have learned the art of compromise after some hard knocks.

First Date
For a first date, a meal or coffee to talk over just to get to know one another a bit would be appropriate. Or going on a walk w/the dogs would be nice, too.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ebaypi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 50 and 69.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke