Em-Kat: Looking for someone to hang out with
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Concord, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Em-Kat Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Office Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Lets see... hobbies... I love to read, but I haven't had a lot of time to do so lately. My solution for that was to start listening to audio books. And even though I never really read horror books before I can't seem to get enough of them. Though I have started checking the back seat of my car for axe murders and I think a lot about how to get out of the mall in the event of the zombie apocalypse. I've said too much...

For one (two) word(s) that best describes my personality I chose tattooed/pierced. Not that I have either of those things... with the tattooed/pierced personality getting the real things seemed redundant...

Lets see, more about me... I recently renounced my las faire, couch potato relationship with my health for a some what more austere eating-healthy-running-for-fun approach. Mostly at least... It seems I have very little talent for austerity. Running is fun as it turns out. I can't even begin to convey how shocking that was to learn.

Ok... what else? I find that I have a hard time taking anything seriously and I am know to make the "to soon" kind of jokes fairly regularly. My friend and family find this amusing, but I get a lot of funny looks from passers by. At least I hope that's why they are looking at me like I have a bomb strapped to my chest... :)

Clearly I am a wordy girl... so if conversation isn't your thing I can probably hold up both sides of the conversion myself if your cute enough! Shit... now everyone know how shallow I am... to bad I don't have any white out!

So if random, loquacious, slightly paranoid, newly health conscientious chicks are your thing hit me up!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Em-Kat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 45.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married