Samb2: Looking to make friends
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Bristol, Virginia
Details
43 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Samb2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Counseling


dating
My son's birthday party at Buffalo Wild Wings on Jan 30.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
I am the divorced father of two children.

Some guys are sports guys. I'm a car guy. Cars are not only my hobby, but are my passion.

As I have gotten older, I have learned to appreciate the simple things in life. I love long walks on the beach and being in outdoors in nature, in general.

Completing my Master's Degree in Counseling and going back to school for this field of study has been the best thing that God could have led me to do. I love working with children, and being a counselor enables me to give back to the community, and help give children some guidance.

I listen to all types of music. I love rap, r&b, oldies and I am pretty much into any music.

If you want to talk to me PLEASE DO NOT use the 'express and interest and flirt option'. Just talk to me. I am easy to talk to and my life is an open book.
If you want to know anything else, just ask.

First Date
That would depend on the person, as well as their likes.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Samb2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married