Allthesametime: Looking for it guy special
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Reston, Virginia
41 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
Allthesametime is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
social worker

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
Hello everyone.. Ok im here for meet someone that want share time with me , that want do differents things together... I want someone that respect me as i will respect him... Im mom, so i need share my personal self with mom rol, so if someone no like girls with kids then no text me, no waste ur time... I enjoy time drinking a coffee, talking, listen miusic, walk, watching a movie, take dinner outside or simply cook at home ....... Wine is escential for make a romantic and relax moment, i enjoying drinking a glass of wine with it special person.... I work, i mom , i home responsibly but also i woman... So i want give me the opportunity of meet someone and can share moments with him... Honestly , i no look one for get married , i looking for someone for start meeting with him and if all is ok start a relationship.. But the time will say if we are ready for continue together....i really want have nice moments with other person,so... i no want drama , no jealous act' country originally is Argentina, my primary languaje is spanish, sooo... No wait that my english be great.. Lol. I having accent..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For the firts time i think the best is meet in public place, enjoying dinner, drinks or just a coffee..

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Allthesametime you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 43.