Chris041214
Age: 27
Dating
Cwbylvr1999: Hi :) Care to make me smile?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Grand terrace, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Cwbylvr1999 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Customer Service


dating
7/21/12






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Kim
Let's see....what to say what to say...

I am a pretty laid back person that enjoys to get out and do things. I am a hopeless romantic, that hopes one day, will find another one. I am a firm believer that the small stuff makes the biggest difference. A good morning can go a long way.

I work full time plus some for an online radiology company. Most days I like what I do, but we all do, there are days I just don't really like it. I work from home, which is nice sometimes, but I miss the whole having to be professionally dressed, and seeing/talking to people face to face. I spend a lot of time answering the phone, and my co-workers and I communicate via Skype, but its just not the same. But I can't really complain, its a good thing to have the job I do in this crazy economy.

I love to cook, and bake. Pintrest has given me some great ideas, and some not so great ones. But its stress relieving for me to make a big dinner after a long day.

I enjoy all kinds of music, (mostly country but don't force it on anyone else.) It just depends on my mood.

I have lived in So cal almost all my life, and have never really gotten to do the touristy thing. Am looking forward to getting out and experiencing that as well. I enjoy road trips, from cross country (drove from here to Jacksonville Florida...was really neat, except Texas.) to just to LA. I like to go see movies, bowling, mini golf. I have found I enjoy stand up comedy, and have been to the Ontario Improv a few times. But I am always up for something new.

I love the beach, and think there is nothing more romantic than a walk on the beach in the evening. But enjoy the beach anytime. The waves, the water. Yea. :-)

I'm not much for the club scene, but enjoy getting out and doing things. But its also great to rent a movie, order pizza, and just cuddle up and relax.

I consider myself open and honest, and a great friend.

I am looking for someone that can carry a conversation, has goals and aspirations, and a great sense of humor.

First Date
Let's chat and see how things go.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cwbylvr1999 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married