DaveinTWBA: Heres Dave
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toowoomba, Queensland
Details
46 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
DaveinTWBA Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Manager


dating
Nov 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Dave
Am a positive, Happy guy, am into a lot of things really, like...
Fishing, Scuba Diving, Playing Electric Guitar, Motorcycling, Camping BBQ's, Bushwalking, Markets, Gardening, Family & Friends...etc etc

I have had custody of my 2 boys since '96, am domesticated also.., LOVE cooking, Family Nights, Adult Time, good wine, DVD's, Happy Hour at home with good company...

anyhoo, just say hi, I dont bite (is more of a nibble really...)

any questions..ASK, ill answer...

MUSIC = Have around 4000 mp3's, so is fairly varied, am going thru a 70's & 80'S Aussie music phase at the mome, Dragon, Cold Chisel, Mentals, Hoodoo Guru's etc, have a few Guitars that I enjoy playing also...

MOVIES = Anything that isnt adapted from a mills & boon type storyline, or involves Hugh Grant..... nuff said...!!!

BOOKS = I read a lot, mainly Biography's (Yeager was awsome, should be a film) Horror (King, or Koonts..) or spy / action type (Craig Thomas, Ludlum etc...

SPORTS = Cricket, any type, Football (Liverpool FC), Rugby League or Union, AFL, NFL etc (hey, Im a guy..!!)doesnt really matter as long as its a good hard game unless its the poms getting thrashed at something, would happily watch them getting flogged at chess or synchronised swimming for that matter...

INTERESTS = Fishing, Boating, Scuba Diving, Playing Electric Guitar, Motorcycling, Bushwalking, Family & Friends...just ask too many to list

First Date
Well Gee, that would have to be dependent on what my Date would like to do also,
Coffee probably for starters..., but am open to just about anything, and might even make it through a very bad chick flick even...(the things we do huh...)