Chykes: What the deuce?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kenmore, Washington
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Chykes is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Auto Industry







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I travel a lot for work which can make meeting new people a little tricky so I thought I'd give online dating a try. I like to ride my motorcycles, go Mountain Biking, Camping, and am getting back into playing hockey. I like watching college football and going to the gym. I grew up in Colorado, but have lived all over the country.I have lived in Michigan, New Jersey, Ohio, and spent some time in Oregon and now, Washington. I like to travel and do plenty of it, though mostly for work.. I am a very laid back guy. I think I have a good sense of humor and very mellow personality, though I have my wild moments.:) I like all kinds of music. I am looking for a girl that is smart, has a good sense of humor and strong self confidence. I would like to find a girl that likes being physically active. I'd be lying if I said physical appearance was not important to me. I would also like to meet a girl who has her own career goals and aspirations. I worked very hard to get where I am, so I appreciate the time and dedication it takes. If I send you an email, it means I have read your profile (not just looking at pictures here) and am interested. If you don't share the same interest, no problem! :)

First Date
I usually like to find a chill place to go have dinner or drinks, so that you can talk without having to scream at the person two feet away...
Coffee is also a good starter because there is no pressure and if there is a spark, there is time for dinner later.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Chykes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married