trainva: It is what it is.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Wirtz, Virginia
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
trainva Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
landscape supervisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Lewis
Most of my friends call me "Train" because on of my friends from high school came up with that. I am originally from Winchester, VA, I have lived in Franklin County for four years now. I have an associates degree in horticulture. I like to spend time outdoors mostly. I like to spend time with my friends hunting, shooting, golfing, boating, skiing or just have them over for a few drinks. I like to spend time working around the house. My newest way to waste time is on my motorcycle, I am absolutely in love with it. I really could not tell you what makes me unique, because we are all the same being that no one else is like us. Some people think I am funny but it is usually saying the wrong thing at the wrong time funny. I'm told I am a goofball because I am always joking around, but I can be serious when I have to be. I also like country and classic rock music. I live by myself on Smith Mountain Lake.. I was kind of hesitant to try this but I figured why not, work has kept me well occupied and as things changed there I figured I ought to do new things. I still work pretty long hours by most people's standards, but I try to play just as hard as I work.

First Date
Grab dinner and a movie. Pretty original eh. On the other hand driving ranges fun. I have heard in the past people have fun at bars.