bjhoward: Lkng 4 a good Countryboy Christian
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Springfield, Missouri
43 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
bjhoward wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Animal Lover
Customer Service/Sales

August 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Billie
Hi, I am not very good at this kind of thing… But here I go… I am single mom with 2
AWESOME kids.. I love to spend time with my friends and family. I like to watch movies,
all types except horror and SciFi. I like almost all kinds of music... I just don't like hard core rap, and heavy metal head banger crap. I am an easy going, laid back kind of person. All my friends tell me that I'm a lot of fun to be around... I work in the Customer Service/Travel industry, and very much so enjoy my job.. If I can make someone's day just a little bit better, I am happy. Before when I mentioned my awesome kids.. well, my daughter and I love to cook together, hang out and just have fun! I also very much so enjoy hanging with my son.. We like to watch movies together, and love going out to eat..
I actually dont eat out almost never anymore
.because I have been working on getting myself healthy and losing weight.. I know I have a long ways ro go.. But Im well on my way.. I am more active.. and feel better than I have in years!!! So.. one of the things Im looking for is someone to go for evening walks with... and possibly work out together..

I want to find that special someone that I can share my life with and who is a good Christian man... I currently attend James River Church in Ozark, MO.. I have poured my life into my kids, and they are growing up(way too fast I might add)... Well, it's time for me. If there 's anything you would like to know about me.. inbox me.

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died
----///--\\\---Or who may be suffering from it

----------------- Put this on your
-------!!!------- page if you
---!!!!!!!!!!!--- know someone in the
-------!!!------- Armed Forces or to
-------!!!------- show your support
-------!!!------- and respect to all
-------!!!------- our troops!

First Date
If the weather is nice.. I like to have a picnic at the park, or maybe a nice dinner. Then maybe good converstion over a cup of coffee in a coffee shop.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bjhoward you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 48.
You must have a picture to contact this user.