Thyckinda510
Age: 36
Friends
Missy_Q7
Age: 32
Friends
lolaconnelly: Looking for a good connection
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Red hair
Intent
lolaconnelly Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Yogi
Profession
mastermind







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I moved to the bay area a year and a half ago and so far it I have learned more about myself and grown more than any other period of my life.

I am originally from the Midwest, but lived in San Diego for five years where I ran a horror theatre company. It was a lot of fun, but I a,m happy to not have theatre in my life for the time being. Now I do in home care for one couple for my day job. The rest of the time I work on building a client base for energy healing, rune and tarot reading, and ghost busting. I also paint and have recently started getting my work out there at a monthly show.

Just recently getting back into collecting vinyl. It started with the free zone in my warehouse and suddenly I had so many records I had to get a new player.








First Date
Walk in the park or something simple where we can talk. Or if you know of a good haunted place to check out I am usually game.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lolaconnelly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 42.
You must have a picture to contact this user.