heartbrokenapart: Acccepting applications....... Apply within
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Laplace, Louisiana
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with No hair
Intent
heartbrokenapart is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Logistics scheduler







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me




I'm looking for an average person, but I'm somewhat picky....personality plays a huge part if I'm going to be attracted to someone. I'm a sucker for eyes, lips and a great smile. I tend to like****/sarcastic people.

I want all my focus to be on the person I'm with and like to explore and have a little fun. Then you don't have the want or urge to try and look outside your relationship.



I am a big fan of MMA/UFC

I like cars , bikes , anything outdoors , like all kinds of animals , movies , dinner.

I like most types of music.

I can be brutally honest but I do not see that as a flaw if you ask me something and want a honest answer that is what you will get with me.

I am a one woman type man , I do not like to date alot of people at the same time, I am not a player or want to be one.

I'm taking what life is throwing at me and working through it one day at a time.




First Date
I'm open for anything , just depends on the company i'm with. dinner and a movie? coffee and a pastry? My favorite foods are seafood and mexican.