DomLavQC
Age: 37
Long Term
Anthon66: WAVES AFTER WAVES SLOWLY DRIFTED
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Montreal north, Quebec
Details
48 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Mixed Color
Intent
Anthon66 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
tell you later







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Italian  



About antonio
I’m a funny, caring, loving, adventurous person. I like movies, going out for dinner . I love to cook .My hobbies are doing thing outdoors sports ,camping reading a good book, art and crafts, visiting art galleries I’m not into mind games, nor am I looking for one night stands. I want a partner for a long-term or dating to . . everybody is unique in their own way . for me just being myself makes me unique . my taste in music is classic rock, soft , like [Sinatra exe .] romantic music, dance music, . you get weak ,shine always finds you . clam wind blow , against your back , valley wide ,stretch out for ever . loneliness is all you have believe in yourself anything is possible when your heart brakes , no one hears it , clouds roll in ,times get hard you want to fly , your scare your wings won't hold you , you just jump you might catch a star .believe in yourself anything is possible !!!!!!!!! I

First Date
We could meet at a nice place for coffee or what your pleasure. have a great conversation . if weather permits take a nice walk ,if the night still young maybe a bit to eat ,or a movie .