BoyNextDoor1887: Boy next door looking for girl next door
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Newtown, Pennsylvania
51 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
BoyNextDoor1887 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I’m just a regular guy, who likes most guy things. All major sports (Watching and playing), as well as many not so major. Snow, and water skiing, golf, and shooting pool. There are still plenty I would love to learn as well, like snowboarding, surfing, scuba diving, and maybe even sky diving (that one is just a maybe). I also enjoy staying fit. I go to the gym at least four times a week (running, and weights), and I do try and eat right, but I have to admit, I do fall off the wagon quite often (It’s tough when you love to eat). I also love getting out and about. Seeing live music (big music fan), Sunday car rides, or just walking cool little (or big) towns. I am also a huge fan of the beach.

I am also the father of two wonderful kids (boy 16, girl 18), who are my world. Although I do not have them all of the time, I do have them every other week, for the whole week. I am a firm believer that both parents should play an active roll in raising children.

One more thing you can know about me is...I am in complete denial of my age. I think I am actually much younger than I am, and no one ever guesses my age right. I am very playful, and love to have fun, but I also know when to act like a grown up.

I would love to meet a woman who is also still a kid at heart (a little goofy can be fun). She should be playful, fun and romantic, and a great kisser (because I love to kiss). Most of all she should love kids. After all I'm still just a big kid too.

In case you don’t know where Newtown, Pa. is… It is 30 minutes north of Center City Philly, and about an hour south of NYC, and could possibly be one of the most beautiful places on earth (really).

First Date
What would I do for a first date? Anything, if it was with the right person.