gurlie22: looking for a real relationship
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San mateo, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
gurlie22 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Assistant Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Sarah
My name is Sarah and I am 28 years old.
I am looking for a relationship/dating.
I am shy but friendly,sweet,caring,responsible,and have a weird sense of humor. :)
I enjoy good conversation,laughter and romance.
Music: pop,rock,hip-hop,country,alternative
Movies: comedies,romantic comedies,action,suspense,drama,fantasy
I like spending time with friends/family,going shopping,movies,bars/clubs,the beach,dinner,bowling,and playing pool.

I am looking for someone who is honest, loyal, likes to laugh, someone I can have good conversation/be serious with but also likes to laugh and have fun. I am currently working part time at a custom engraving store. I love my family and my friends. I read a lot. I am kind of shy at first( trying to work on that), but I open up fairly quickly.






First Date
get coffee or possibly go for a drink. Something casual for the first date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to gurlie22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.