Renetta78
Age: 36
Dating
isoaprince: Iso A Prince 4 Me
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
San jose, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
isoaprince Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Professional Nanny







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
Okay, a little about me,

I am the girl next door, the type you can bring home to Mom. Not high maintenance.

I am almost 5 feet tall, Caucasian brown hair, brown eyes, basically CA native. I have been in several long term relationships, but never married, and no children, Also, I have a few pets.

I am looking for my (lifetime partner), no one night stands. Sorry NOT interested in men that are married or attached in anyway.

I love watching the sunset go down, and looking at the stars. I like going for walks, movies, fishing, festivals, concerts, comedy clubs, etc. I love to laugh, and tend to be a happy person. I can get dressed up and go out, or stay a home and curl up with a movie, or a good book. I would like to find someone sweet, down to earth, someone that is ready for something real. I'm not into games, lies, or cheating.

It is important that I am with a true Gentleman, someone who opens the door, because it is thoughtful, and respectful. Someone who respects a lady at all times, not just in the beginning of the relationship, and values what I value.

I'm looking to meet someone for a real romance. Someone to be my best friend, have conversations with, a few laughs, sometimes getting goofy, and experiencing life together through the good and bad times.

I am spiritual, but not religious. I have friends of all cultures and backgrounds, so I consider myself open minded, so you should be too.

What I can offer and I hope you can too; Romantic, affectionate, loving, kind, respectful, monogamous, caring, unselfish, moral/ethical, truthful, thoughtful, empathic, dependable, hardworking, educated, fun loving, smart, good listener, and generally a happy person.

A few musts… you must love children, and someday want one, and you must like pets, dogs and cats.

No one night stands, No drugs including (420), No drinking problems, (if you have to get drunk to have fun this won’t be a good match) Prefer, non-smoker, since I am allergic, but if you are trying to quit, I would understand.

Please NO clingy men. I am affectionate; to a point, but I don’t find it attractive when someone calls me 4 times in four hours, and/or and needs to be validated all the time. If you have to tell a women what she wants, or how SHE feels about you this won’t work. If you fall in love after the 1st date, need to be told that I love you after our 2nd date, or want me to meet you family after one week, we WON’T be a good match.

If you ride a motorcycle from time to time that’s an EXTRA bonus, but not a must. Tattoos, are fine with me!

Please, hygiene is important, if you don’t like to bathe/shower using soap, using nice smelling cologne, don’t brush your teeth, and cut your nails (keeping them clean and short) we won’t be a good match. LOL, no really, I once had a blind date with a man like this…please never again!

Why don't you contact me with an introduction of yourself and a FULLY CLOTHED picture, and I will do the same back, what have you got to loose???

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

First Date
Comedy club, bowling, picnic in the park, etc.


Mail Settings
To send a message to isoaprince you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 54.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke