Curlygirl25: Looking for spontaneity and adventure
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Suffolk, Virginia
53 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Libra
Curlygirl25 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a real person with a real life no drama except normal life stuff. I'm looking for my soul mate, best friend to spend my life with. I laugh to loud sometimes, a little stubborn but I have a good heart. I am open minded about trying new things and don't mind stepping out of my box.
If you want to know more just ask. I don't bite, well maybe a little. Lol I do try to workout a couple of times a week.
I'm not looking for a sexual encounter...., don't waste my time..,,,
I'm looking for a honest respectful man who is ready to invest time in a relationship if the chemistry is there.

First Date
My ideal date would be to meet for drinks and conversation. I would not expect more until we both feel comfortable and if we feel we want to continue the evening great or we can make another date for another night. I dont expect alot that way I'm not disappointed.

Gifts Received