ddm4622
Age: 35
Dating
Portaroc51880
Age: 34
Long term
bonez1313: ZOMG! 83 Users want to meet me!!! :- |
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Saugus, Massachusetts
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Black hair
Intent
bonez1313 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Accountant







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am just here to meet some new cool people. Pretty simple. I work a 9-5 in the finance field in Boston, so during the week im pretty busy with work and then any type of outdoor/athletic activity (gym, run, skate etc.). Expanding my interests and skill-set is important to me right now, so im actively learning spanish and playing guitar. I love music and would wither away without my Ipod. I listen to everything from Rock to Jazz, Metal to Rap. Holding a conversation about music would be as easy as walking for me. I like to be active and be out and about on my free time, especially when its nice out, but I am also fine hanging in (if with the right person). Im a very open person and love to try new things and be spontaneous. My friends would describe me as really funny, lively and fun to be around. I consider myself a lot deeper than most perceive me. I am intelligent but definitely not boring; reserved, but not shy; considerate but not foolish. I find humor in pretty much anything, and like to make people laugh and feel comfortable. My mom says I'm quite a catch!


First Date
Not sure depends on what we decide on, im usually down for just about anything. I like to keep things interesting and usually come up with different fun things to do, stray from the norm of dinner and a movie.