bluesnow89: just firends
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
No man's land, Michigan
Details
27 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
bluesnow89 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
chef/prowrestler







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German


Interests

About becky
Making it simple.
I am tall ( 6 foot even )
I am big ( 240 well built )
Im a single mom
Im currently a Baker and I love it !)
College graduate
Im a pro wrestler ( yes you read that right )
Cars are my passion ( next to being in the ring, I have a collection started ) my firends tell me I'm not allowed in the auto parts store anymore.....we will see tho lol
My hair is real and natural and no I don't cut it .
I am for the most part easy to get along with , and love to learn . So make me think !
I really dont have a type. But i am big woman so heads up lol ( no seriously , heads up ... I'm 6 foot tall lol )

if you dont know who KMFDM is then we will need to fix that
Ask if you want to know more

First Date
it really depends one day and what i am feeling in the mood for .


Mail Settings
To send a message to bluesnow89 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 38.