josesweet
Age: 50
Friends
tom608
Age: 35
Long term
mmrocco1965
Age: 49
Hang out
zebra30: Looking for relationship
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Catasauqua, Pennsylvania
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Red hair
Intent
zebra30 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Computer Programmer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
While I don't have any children, I am still very close to my ex-fiance's son and my nephew. Even though we have come to terms a while ago, we have no future as a couple, her son is still like my son. Besides a father figure and care taker, I am his math tutor, driving instructer, and weight lifting coach. You can't pick your family, but you can choose the people you care for. I own two houses. My nephew and I live in one of the houses.

My hobbies include lifting weights, running, outdoor sports, card games, and computer programming, Church,and UFC/Martial Arts. I am a computer programmer/analyst by trade. I am a lucky one. I actually like my job.

Summertime is picnic time. A good picnic always includes horseshoes, swimming, and dunking my friends' children. Fall/Winter is football time. I don't have a favorite team, just an NFL fan.

I also enjoy reading the bible, especially Matthew, Mark, Luke, and John. I belong to a non-denominational church and watch sermons on Sunday. I definetly recommend Dr. Charles Stanley. It truly is amazing how God can soften and change a man's heart. I am living proof.

And, I love to laugh and joke.

I am not looking for games, headaches, or one night stands. Nor am I looking for a sugar momma or to be a sugar daddy. I am looking for a women that has some of the similar interests, enjoys conversation and laughing, and appreciates honesty.

Thank you for reading my profile. It is probably one of most authentic ones you will read.




First Date
Go to a Bookstore, coffee shop, or etc... some where we could introduce ourselves and chat.