Roxygirl16
Age: 24
Dating
jazzakai: Looking for someone to love and to love me
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Bradford, Pennsylvania
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red hair
Intent
jazzakai Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Cashier and vol. firefighter







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
My name is Jamie. I'm from Bradford, Pa. I like to listen to music and hang out. I love to write and sing. I have ASB in Graphic Design Management. I would love to become a singer even if it is for a cover band or take a chance at music theater. I' a volunteer firefigher and a pretty much a tomboy at heart. I do get girly now and then but would much rather ride a 4-wheeler or camp out. When it comes to music I'll listen to anything but heavy metal and scream-o. I alsp like alot of different things so just ask.

First Date
Up for anything but horror films


Mail Settings
To send a message to jazzakai you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married