KatieMelissa: waiting for that special someone
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Citrus heights, California
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Brown
Intent
KatieMelissa is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
instrucional assistant


dating
Having an awesome morning






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Katie
I am a single mother. I support my daughter emotionally and financially on my own. I love my daughter with all my heart. I also love playing soccer, going out with my friends, and watching movies. I can have fun doing pretty much anything. At this moment i work at an elementary school along side a student with autism. As challenging as my job can be sometime, i love doing it with all my heart.

I hope to one day find someone special i can share my life with. I am in no hurry to find love, but would love to spend time with the right person.

If by chance your interested in getting to know me, message me! I hardly ever message people first. I guess I'm just a little shy.

I am also going to throw out there that I am truly looking for someone I can be in a relationship with. It drives me insane that when I get a message from someone and I go to read there profile and than I see that they only want "casual dating/nothing serious" it kind of breaks my heart! so just know, I am in this to find someone fantastic!! Please don't message me if your looking for a little bit of fun and that's it.

First Date
I don't care what we do as long as we can talk and get to know each other. :)

Just know that the 2nd date will have to be really fun!! I really want to go rock climbing, kyaking, hiking, or something fun like that. Painting would be fun too.. I have never actually been on a date, so I'm just throwing stuff out there!


Mail Settings
To send a message to KatieMelissa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 33.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married