nancynurseret
Age: 76
Long term
cheryllka: Seeking adventure, fun and romance..
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Fremont, California
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
cheryllka Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Small Business Owner


dating
After the ride!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I'm a creative person and love to work with my hands, mostly with glass and clay, but I love to try new things as well. As for size, while I'm not a small woman, I am fit and love to be active, and enjoy hiking, kayaking, and just started road biking and boy am I loving the speed!

In my relationships I value honesty and communication. I'm a good friend, reliable, supportive, and emotionally connected, my best friends have been in my life since childhood. I'd love to find a man who values these qualities and shares them. Someone who wants more than a workout partner or decoration. I love to travel and explore new places and cultures, and have made a couple of trips in Africa, Europe, and Mexico. I'm looking forward to exploring new places in the future.

If you enjoy conversation, drop me a line. Please don't just say Hi. Ask a question, say something funny, anything that might entice me to respond....



First Date
A walk in the park, a hike up Mission Peak, a good cup of coffee, anywhere we can talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cheryllka you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 55.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke