_spyder_: satya
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Details
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
_spyder_ is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Music Production, Audio Engineer, Retail







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Spyder
I'm a Burner. The desert is my yearly pilgrimage.
I like to make wine.
I produce music, and I love Goa trance and Garbage, Glitch Hop and Marilyn Manson, Chris Lawrence, Hypnocoustics, Boom Boom Satellites, Fiona Apple, Placebo, Hard House, Prodigy etc.
I like outdoor festivals. Thumbs up for camping.
I love my bike.
I love travelling but I'm kind of a homebody.
I'm kind of a video game nerd sometimes.
The best show on earth is the sunrise. I want to watch it from the top of Dune 45. I like adventures and need to have more of them.
I'm a little rough around the edges and I like myself that way.
I like growing things. And cooking things. As much as I love the city I could probably live off of the land just fine.
I love opulence. I have expensive taste but not at anyone else's expense.
I work out a bit from home but would love to find time to go to the gym
I tend to be too busy to be lonely but I love loving.
I'm not man enough to be human...but I'm trying to fit in....and I'm learning to fake it.
I painted my own stripes
roar


First Date
Hmmm. you tell me. Like I said, the best show on earth is the sunrise.....