puppyt1: Still Searching
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Kirkwood, New York
61 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian Cancer with Grey
puppyt1 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Tom
Feel free to ask me anything you like. If you message me, I promise you I won't stalk you online or try to pressure you into friendship. I like music, (country-oldies-soft and classic rock) traveling, eating out, and making friends. A few other things I like are yard sales, auctions, flea markets, bowling, and vising friends. An occasional trip to the Casino now and then is nice, but am not an addict. I would be more than happy even to have a companion friend, for such visits to the casino and other places.I like going to Tioga, Turning Stone, Vernon, and Mohigan Sun sometimes. Good company would be welcomed. I am a respectful man. If you are a few years older than me, please don't be offended or upset simply because I click on your profile or message you. I do not think age matters in a simple friendship. I have no problem chatting and being friends with a woman 10 years or more than my age.Also, I am open to relocating if the situation develops, so don't let distance decide your choice of friendship. I have yahoo messenger, so if you'd like to chat there, let me know, if not, that's ok. I am serious in wanting to make friends, for companionship and hopefully one of the friends will someday grow to a relationship.

First Date
whatever makes you comfortable

Mail Settings
To send a message to puppyt1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs