willyofish
Age: 56
Long term
goahead9069
Age: 59
Dating
jordanart: artist wants to create something special
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Mt. pleasant, South Carolina
Details
66 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
jordanart is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
artist/ comedy writer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am a professional artist who works in all media. I have operated my own gallery for 25 years. SCETV included me in their 1989 documentary "Eight Artists of the Carolinas ". When I'm not painting on canvas, I make found object assemblages or you may find me painting on cars, I have created 9 " art cars" - 2 vans , 2 station wagons and 5 jags. I enjoy kayaking, gallery hopping , casinos and snow skiing. I live alone with my 5 pound maltese and 10lb. maltipoo. I am constantly in touch with my spiritual nature and believe we are spiritual beings in a physical body, not physical beings with a spirit. I have a strong sense of humor and write for a friend who is a professional comedian. We co-authored a book about love and relationships and I have also illustrated a children's book. I work hard at staying slim and healthy , and I expect the same in a partner. My favorite exercise routine involves starting every day on my inversion table . After being divorced for 12 years, I am ready to share my life with a confident , successful and energetic woman who will appreciate my creativity in all aspects of a relationship.

First Date
Well for a first date , you can't beat a quiet dinner where we can get to know each other better. Or maybe lunch followed by visiting some downtown art galleries. Or a sunset excursion in my 2 seat kayak ( I do all the paddling ) !