NTURAVGMOM: Must love Chipotle ...
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Manassas, Virginia
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
NTURAVGMOM isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High school
Personality
Athletic
Profession
PWC







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About E
Looking to meet some new people to get out of the house with.....

I like White guys who drive trucks, have beards and know how to fix stuff....

I enjoy kayaking, bike riding, hiking, movies, sporting events.. Pretty much up for anything...definitely willing to try something new..

Like to laugh and joke.. pretty sarcastic..

All my friends are married so weekends can get boring..

Looking for friends for now until my divorce is finalized in July. In July I will be looking for a serious relationship.

I play volleyball a few nights a week so if you're up for that, that's a plus! Also bike as much as I can still in the winter!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As long as it's not at your house I'm good! Looking for something meaningful not a hookup.
Doing an activity like biking or hiking where we can laugh and joke sounds fun... or any sport if you're in the mood to lose.. ?? I'm super competitive! Haha.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to NTURAVGMOM you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 42.