MNsteeler: 2013. New Year. New Start.
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Burnsville, Minnesota
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
MNsteeler Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Meteorologist


dating
Hanging out Winter 2011.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Well more about me...I moved to the Twin Cities back in '05 and to be honest still getting used to it. I moved from St Louis, Missouri and lived in Oklahoma City before that. All of which was to move on up in my profession as a Meteorologist and now finally in a stable place in terms of career and life. By the way, I'm not a TV Meteorologist. I lived in MO for a year and OK for over three years, but before that I was born and raised in western PA. I went to both high school and college in PA and then moved to start my Meteorology career in OK after graduating college.

I am looking for someone to chill with or whatever comes about with meeting someone new. Hoping to meet someone who is nice, has sense of humor, and hopefully somewhat enjoys sports (that would be a big plus).

I'm a very easy going guy, who enjoys just about anything. I love almost all music, just about every kind of sport, tv/news, and movies. Big Pittsburgh sports fan! My most favorite thing is the weather, since that's my job. I look forward to hopefully meeting you. I'm not too picky, but do have standards and if you like what you see from my above description, hit me up. I love to meet new people to show me around town...friends first and even though it says nothing serious above, I do not object to something serious if it gets that far.

First Date
Anywhere and anything that gives us a chance to talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MNsteeler you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs