tominator6: Tominator
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Brantford, Ontario
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
tominator6 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
First off, thanks for taking a minute to view my profile.

I've just had a career change and am really excited about it, now if only I could find someone to share my enjoyment with life would be as close to perfect as it could get.

I'm a pretty easy going, fun loving, humorous guy. I'm at the point in my life where going to the bar and getting loaded isn't what it used to be. Having said that don't mistaken me for some old borring guy. I still like to go out and do things and have a good time. I work hard and play harder.

I'm looking for a woman who can compliment my life and in return I can compliment hers. I do enjoy watching Hockey, Baseball and Football so it would nice to find someone with some similar interests.

I hope reading this has peeked some interest, feel free to send a hello my way, I won't bite.

Have a great day and good luck fishing!!

First Date
Keep it relaxed and simple, some place or activity where we can chat and get to know one another. If all goes well maybe we can go see a movie on the second date!!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to tominator6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 35.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.