Four_hats
Age: 46
Dating
ALLL4one
Age: 50
Dating
kenniner: Family and Friends mean everything!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Portland, Oregon
Details
58 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Gray hair
Intent
kenniner Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Water technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a happy, easy going person who is secure in being single but if I found someone to share my life with I would welcome that!I like to go camping, sitting by the fire at night with friends and having a party or just the two of us. Traveling to a tropical fun place or riding quads at the coast or in the cascades. I did travel to Europe this year and visited London, Denmark, Spain, Sweeden, and Germany. I loved it all! Also went to Australia this last September and enjoyed that as well.
Dinner at a nice place or small hidden place, coffee and conversation. Riding bikes along the columbia near the airport or a nice tavern.
Traveling is something I really like to do and festivals. I have an RV and hopefully someday travel the states and canada. Large cities, small towns and I love the country!
The one thing I really enjoy is meeting new people and learning new things from the people I meet.
Please don't be afraid to say hi! If we don't mesh it's ok!!!! Nothing wrong with new friends!
I am looking for my equal as we work together on issues or fun things.

First Date
I would like something quite, simple and a place quite enough to get to know each other. Could be coffee, drink,a walk, or?


Mail Settings
To send a message to kenniner you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married