LadeehD: Curves and Imperfection =)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oceanside & la, California
24 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Aquarius
LadeehD wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Dominica
First off let me just say, not interested in the whole casual sex thing or one night stands.

I'm live in oceanside, but spend some time in LA and would love to meet new people to hang out with. I am a student. I like sarcasm and it comes naturally. I love to hangout with friends and have a good laugh. I think film is the best form of art ever created, so I am a huge movie fan. I love seeing and experiencing the impact one human can have on another's life, therefore I am very passionate about service to others and love the rewarding feeling that comes with it. I enjoy most types of music, but my favorite band is The Fray. Message me to get to know more.

(in your message add the word rose, so I know who read my profile =})

First Date
Surprise Me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LadeehD you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 25.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke