4licia: M'M'M'.....Good
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Woodbridge, Virginia
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Cancer
Intent
4licia is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Medical


dating
Paris, France






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
**Disclaimer: If you are not willing to have a phone conversation vs texting please Do Not message me!! I will NOT send pictures to randoms that want to just text!! If you want to know how I look my pictures are recent. See above photos!!

I'll make this short and sweet just like me. Looking to meet new friends. I like to read as well as travel. My friends would describe me as honest, loyal,trustworthy with a great sense of humor. I don't associate with negative people. I feel regardless of the situation there is always something positive that we can learn from any situation. I like to debate a situation opposed to arguing. Arguing is beneath me, I refuse to argue with anyone. I like someone who is open minded and non-judgemental. I like a sheik in public but a freak in private!!

**Disclaimer: If you are not willing to have a phone conversation vs texting please Do Not message me!!**

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would start a date with a walk in the park followed by dinner and a movie or be spontaneous and leave it up to my date. (I like surprises)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 4licia you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:33 and 46.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.