jetame1980
Age: 34
Dating
tkotkotko: To Be Equally Yoked...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hermosa beach, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
tkotkotko wants to find someone to marry
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Analyst


dating
6/13 Unashamed Conference w/ D.A.Horton...do you know who he is??






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
"I" am a Christian, who happens to love soccer, be solar powered and dream of nurturing a Christian family of my own in the near future. :) If "YOU" are walking the Christian walk as well...please keep reading...

How will "OUR" story begin!? Will we meet here on POF, on the soccer field, at the beach, at church, at work, at dance class, or just hanging out with friends? Where ever and how ever it may be, I am ready and super excited about it! =) Life is good now for sure....just ready for the next phase.

I recently moved to Hermosa Beach (from WLA) to be closer to work (in Torrance), switched to a new church in the area, and have been focused on plugging in there. So far, in addition to attending weekly service, I've been serving in the Children's Ministry and attending the Women's Bible Study weekly...and LOVING IT! :)

I would say my main passion has been soccer. It has been really my only constant interest since age six - playing, coaching, dreaming, thinking, watching - and my main social network through nearly every season of life. I've also been known to take hip hop dance classes, reviving some teen dance and cheerleading interests from back in the day.

I am a Colorado girl, but have loved living in the sunshine and beach-side for the past seven years now. It has been all the experience I had hoped and then some. I have been blessed with great career moves. Between the last two "real" jobs I was coaching little tiny kids sports. If I could earn a beach-side living doing that I would! Although, my dream job ultimately is to be a super great wife and super great mom one day. =)

Kickin' back and watchin' the game...love it! Checking out a local band, movies, plays, beach walks/bike rides, the fair down the street, or something completely new...I'm up for almost whatever....

TV/Movies/Books/Music - I can appreciate all types for what they are. I rarely quit watching/reading/listening before the ending of anything. The only complete set of DVD seasons of TV shows I own is Gilmore Girls, because I can watch it over and over and always catch something new. I have been known to fall asleep to Sports Center, and snuggling up and watching football on a dreary weekend day can make me happy. Unfortunately, I don't make enough time for reading, but am working on that one and getting better. My radio dial is typically tuned to sports talk radio or the FISH, and my itunes is quickly being dominated by Christian contemporary & rap - Lecrae, Tedashi and Trip Lee are my new favorites! :)

Travel - I have done a decent amount inside the US, but very little outside. I hope to change this soon! Missions trip? World Cup? Move to Costa Rica? Visit friends/fam in London and/or Germany? All thoughts....

As far as relationships/dating go I feel I have done my fair share of both and I have learned the key lessons...I know how to love, problem solve, communicate, compromise, care, share, appreciate...and now know that first and foremost God MUST be at the very center and focus. I am a little too shy to make the first move, but once I am comfy I am all about affection. I like a good balance of the old school and the new school. I like a guy that takes charge but does not over do it. I am loyal and 100% honest, and expect the same. I won't keep him guessing, as I would hope he will grant me the same. :)

Thanks for reading! =) Now I welcome you to take the lead and send me a message if you may be him! =)

First Date
Well, our first encounter will not likely be a "date", but will hopefully include lots of laughing. =) I prefer the outdoors to the indoors, the simple to the complicated, and the chill to the fancy schmancy...although all can be fun in their time and place.



Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to tkotkotko you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke